Ink and Water 

for 4 violins, viola and cello

Composed by: Alex Au Tin Yung

Tranquil Dialogue

for violin, viola and piano

Composed by: Yip Kim Fung



Meditation IV

for 6 instrumentalists

Composed by: Alex Au Tin Yung

The Realm of Fantasy

for chamber ensemble

Composer/Conductor: Alex Au Tin Yung


Night View

for flute and piano

Composer: Lourdes Saraiva


for string quartet

Composer: David Lancaster

© Avant Music Group Association of Hong Kong. All Rights Reserved.

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now